After winning the the election held on December 6, a new set of officers of the FPA Employees Association for FY 2020-2021 took their oath of office on December 11, 2020. They are:


Angelo S. Bugarin


Arnulfo L. Arausa Jr.


Rachelle D. Almoite


Mirasol O. Bacarisas


Gabriel B. Atole

Business Manager

Alex S. Paalisbo


Leonardo A. Bangad

Public Relations Officer

Noel V. Negre

Public Relations Officer


Under their leadership, the new FPEA Officers intends to accomplish the following plans and programs:


Employee’s Welfare & Development

  • Facilitate availment of health card benefits
  • Conduct Employees’ Day
  • Introduce program/benefits for FPAEA members
  • Coordinate with FPA Management the possible availment of LBP Salary Loan


Capability Buildings

  • Orient all officials and members about FPAEA Constitution and By-Laws
  • Collaborate with Human Resource Section on proposing professional development trainings
  • Organize employees’ welfare trainings



  • Propose amendments of FPAEA Constitution and By-Laws
  • Facilitate registration of FPAEA on SEC or CDA


Financial Stability & Income Generating Projects (IGP)

  • Propose increase of monthly dues and membership fee
  • Propose surcharge for late payment of dues
  • Propose IGPs (e.g. printing of ASD Manual, training provider on the conduct of ASD Virtual Training, etc.)


Meanwhile, in an effort to establish the brand identity of the organization, the FPEA held a logo making contest on February 9 to March 8, which was participated in by FPAEA members.


Entries were required to be aligned with the FPAEA vision to establish an “association that shall protect and defend our rights to live decently as member of a free and democratic society, and to promote harmonious relationships among its members based on justice and equality.”


The entries were judged based on concept (40%), visual appeal/impact (30%) and originality (30%). Overall judging was shared by the cumulative scores of FPA Officers (50%) and members (50%).


During the Awarding Ceremony on April 7, the winners were  Bernadette Guardiano, Administrative Aide VI from the PMID (Champion); Jaylord Tahilan,  Information Systems Analyst II from PMID (1st Runner-Up), and Jennie Basilio, Provincial Officer from FPA Region 12.

Cookie Policy

This website uses cookies that are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the privacy policy. By accepting this OR scrolling this page OR continuing to browse, you agree to our privacy policy.